Sales Director – Lenovo
David Turner
+1 (919) 2017959
David.Turner@marvell.com

Sales - EMEA/Germany
Frank Heine
+49 173 3286633
fheine@marvell.com

Sales – APJ/China
An Yuan
+86 (13) 581971585
anyuan@marvell.com

FAE - Americas
Ricky Simmons
+1 (919) 673-5525
rsimmons@marvell.com

FAE – EMEA/Germany
Klaus Scholz
+49 (8065) 9074840
Klaus.Scholz@marvell.com

FAE – EMEA/UK
Ian.Sagan
+44 (7760) 882841
Ian.Sagan@marvell.com

FAE – APJ/China
Xi Jiang
+86 (186) 10230255
Xi.Jiang@marvell.com

FAE – APJ/Japan
Shiro Yada
+81 (3) 57409119
Shiro.Yada@marvell.com